AMEDIA Boardinghaus Frankfurt Airport
Menu
noAltnoAltnoAlt

Boardinghouse

AMEDIA Frankfurt Boardingroom mit einem Doppelbett, kleiner Küche

The boarding house is in Raunheim, a roughly 15-minute drive away from Frankfurt Airport, and has a free airport shuttle. All 193 rooms have a kitchenette. Free Wi-Fi and a gym with sauna in the neighbouring hotel are also available.
All the rooms at the Amedia Boardinghouse Frankfurt Airport have air conditioning and satellite TV. All bathrooms have a bathtub.

Breakfast

Breakfast as well as regional and international cuisine are served in our "Charles Lindbergh" restaurant in the nearby BEST WESTERN Amedia Frankfurt Airport.

Arrival

Arriving by car

Drive on the A3 motorway towards the Raunheim exit. From there, head towards Raunheim. Drive through the town and at the end of the "zone 30", turn right into Anton-Flettner-Strasse. The hotel is on the right-hand side of the street.

Arriving by public transport

From Frankfurt Airport, you can travel in comfort with the hotel's own shuttle bus. Please inform yourself about the travel times. You can also take public transport to Frankfurt Airport and then take the shuttle bus or travel on to Raunheim Station. From here, you can walk to the hotel in roughly 15 minutes.

AMEDIA Boardinghaus Frankfurt Airport
Menu
noAltnoAltnoAlt

Boardinghaus in Frankfurt Raunheim

AMEDIA Frankfurt Boardingroom mit einem Doppelbett, kleiner Küche

Das Boardinghaus ist in Raunheim, ca. 15 Minuten Fahrzeit vom Flughafen Frankfurt, gelegen und verfügt über einen kostenfreien Flughafenshuttle. In allen 193 Zimmern ist eine Kitchenette verfügbar. WIFI ist inklusive und steht im gesamten Hotel zur Verfügung.

Ein Fitnessbereich mit Sauna im angrenzenden Hotel runden das Angebot ab.

Alle Zimmer des Amedia Boardinghouse Frankfurt Airport verfügen über eine Klimaanlage und Satelliten-TV. Alle Bäder sind mit Badewanne ausgestattet.

Anfahrt mit dem Auto

Anfahrt mit dem Auto

Mit dem Auto reisen Sie über die Autobahn A3 Ausfahrt Raunheim an. Von hier fahren Sie Richtung Raunheim. Durch den Ort, nach Ende der Zone 30 biegen sie rechts in die Anton-Flettner-Strasse ab. Das Boardinghouse befindet sich auf der rechten Seite.

Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Vom Flughafen Frankfurt reisen sie bequem mit dem hoteleigenen Shuttlebus. Bitte informieren Sie sich über die Fahrtzeiten. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln können sie ebenfalls bis Flughafen Frankfurt und von dort mit dem Shuttlebus oder bis Bahnhof Raunheim. Von hier sind es ca. 15 Minuten Fußweg zum Hotel.