Best Western Plus Plaza Almere
Menu
noAltnoAltnoAltnoAlt

Best Western Plus Plaza Almere

Your Hotel near Amsterdam between IJmeer and Gooimeer

The Best Western Plus Plaza Almere Hotel is located right in the centre of the Dutch city of Almere. The hotel is also close to the railway station and opposite the World Trade Centre (WTC). The hotel offers a total of 365 rooms, all of which are equipped with flat screens and free WLAN. In addition, a cosy bar and a spacious parking garage await you.

Each of the soundproofed rooms in the Best Western Plus Plaza Almere has box spring beds, a desk and a seating area. Coffee and tea accessories are also available. The respective bathrooms are equipped with showers, hair dryers and free care products.

You can reach the train station in just 2 minutes on foot. The Dutch capital Amsterdam, the historic city of Utrecht and Schiphol Airport can be easily reached by car in just 30 minutes.

Restaurant "Loetje" in Best Western Plus Plaza Almere

noAlt

Restaurant

Unfortunately, the hotel itself does not have its own restaurant. The restaurant Loetje, which is located directly in the hotel, provides culinary catering. In addition, you have the possibility to buy snacks and meals in a small shop next to the reception.

Breakfast

On weekdays the breakfast buffet is open from 06.30 to 10.30 a.m. and on weekends from 07.30 to 11.00 a.m.

Price: € 17.50 (if booked in advance € 15.00)

Best Western Plus Plaza Almere
Menu
noAltnoAltnoAltnoAlt

Best Western Plus Plaza Almere

Ihr Hotel in der Nähe von Amsterdam zwischen IJmeer und Gooimeer

Das Best Western Plus Plaza Almere Hotel befindet direkt sich im Zentrum der niederländischen Stadt Almere. Zudem liegt das Hotel, in direkter Nähe zum Bahnhof und gegenüber dem Welthandelszentrum (WTC). Das Hotel bietet insgesamt 365 Zimmer, die allesamt mit Flachbildschirmen und kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet sind. Zusätzlich erwartet Sie eine gemütliche Bar und eine großzügige Parkgarage.


Jedes der schallisolierten Zimmer im Best Western Plus Plaza Almere verfügt über Boxspring-Betten, einen Schreibtisch und einen Sitzbereich. Kaffee- und Teezubehör ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die jeweiligen Badezimmer sind mit Duschen, Haartrocknern und kostenlosen Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet.


Sie können den Bahnhof in nur 2 Minuten Fußweg erreichen. Die niederländische Hauptstadt Amsterdam, die historischen Stadt Utrecht und den Flughafen Schiphol, erreichen Sie problemlos in nur 30 Minuten mit dem Auto.

Restaurant "Loetje" im Best Western Plus Plaza Almere

noAlt

Restaurant
Das Hotel selbst, verfügt leider nicht über ein hauseigenes Restaurant. Für kulinarische Verpflegung sorgt deshalb das Restaurant Loetje, welches sich direkt im Hotel befindet. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, neben der Rezeption in einem kleinen Shop, Snacks und Mahlzeiten zu erwerben.


Frühstück
An Wochentagen ist das Frühstücksbuffet von 06.30 bis 10.30 Uhr und am Wochenende von 07.30 bis 11.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Preis: € 17.50 (im Voraus gebucht € 15.00)