Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Bad Rappenau
A hotel of the PLAZA Hotelgroup
Logo Best Western
Hotel
Rooms
Surroundings
Ratings
Hotel

Dear guests,

Welcome to the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau.

We would like to inform you that the city of Bad Rappenau has been charging a visitor's tax of € 1.45 per guest/per night since 1 January 2024. This also applies to business travellers.

We look forward to your visit!

Your team at the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

The Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

A warm welcome to the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau – your perfect stopover, located directly on the A6 between Nürnberg and Paris. Come and discover our unique kind of accommodation, with spacious rooms and suites with modern furnishing, in addition to numerous attractions located right on the boulevard. You can visit the BikiniARTmuseum, the world’s first museum dedicated to bathing culture, or enjoy a culinary break in our CAFÉINO restaurant. Our hotel offers everything to help make your stay an unforgettable one. Make your booking now, and experience Bad Rappenau in a very unique sense.

Your accommodation in Bad Rappenau

Our spacious rooms and suites with modern furnishing in the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau offer you a comfortable retreat location during your stay. You can choose between various categories of room and experience pure relaxation in our cosy beds, all accompanied by high quality equipment. Enjoy a view of the boulevard or our idyllic courtyard. Our rooms and suites are the perfect place for relaxing after an eventful day in Bad Rappenau or Heilbronn; the perfect place to recharge your batteries. Speaking of recharging your batteries: right in front of our hotel there are several e-charging stations (TESLA superchargers, CCS + CHAdeMo). There is also an LPG gas filling station. If you require a hydrogen filling station, you can find one in the immediate vicinity. We will willingly provide you with information on these on site; just ask us!

Eating & drinking at the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

The Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau offers a diverse range of culinary delights. Discover our CAFÉINO restaurant (which is open 24 hours a day), which offers a wide selection of healthy, vitamin-rich, homemade regional dishes. Round off the evening in our bar, where you can enjoy delicious cocktails and refreshing drinks. We look forward to spoiling you with culinary delights.

Highlights & surrounding area of Bad Rappenau

Bad Rappenau is a beautiful town in Baden-Württemberg. It offers its visitors many worthwhile interesting sightseeing features and activity options. The most major attractions in Bad Rappenau include the Bad Rappenau spa park, the Roman estate, the BikiniARTmuseum, Rappsodie, the Bad Rappenau go-kart track and much more.

For nature lovers, the area offers several walking and cycling routes, as well as some hidden treasures. We also recommend a visit to the Heinsheimer Mulde. Other places worth seeing are the Bonfeld Castle Park, the Salinen Park and Grombach Castle. Those who love water can visit the Bad Friedrichshall water castle.

The Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau - ideal for travellers looking for diversity.

The Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau is the perfect choice for travellers who are yearning for a mix of relaxation, sightseeing and nature. It is located in close proximity to many attractions, including the BikiniARTmuseum, the Bad Rappenau spa park and Langenburg Castle.

You can also visit the Langenburg Castle golf club located nearby, or spend a day at the swimming pool. There are also several restaurants in the vicinity, offering various styles of cooking.

Towns worth seeing in the vicinity of Bad Rappenau

With the good connections of the Best Western Bad Rappenau, you can reach interesting towns like Heidelberg or Stuttgart in a short period of time. You might enjoy a day trip to Sinsheim or Schwäbisch Hall.

  • Heidelberg: Heidelberg lies about 30km South of Bad Rappenau, and is one of the most beautiful towns in Germany. You can visit the famous Heidelberg Castle, stroll through the old town, and enjoy the scenic view of the Neckar river.
  • Sinsheim: the town of Sinsheim is only a few kilometres away from Bad Rappenau, and it offers some attractions worth seeing, which include the Cars & Technology Museum and the Sinsheim “Bathing World” with its beautiful saunas and pools.
  • Schwäbisch Hall: located some 50 kilometres away from Bad Rappenau is the charming town of Schwäbisch Hall, with its well-preserved old town, historical buildings and the imposing Church of St. Michael.
  • Stuttgart: the State capital Stuttgart can be reached in about an hour from Bad Rappenau by car. Here you can visit the famous Mercedes-Benz Museum and the Porsche Museum, partake in a boat journey along the Neckar, or just stroll through the town and marvel at its many sightseeing features.
  • Heilbronn: Heilbronn is a charming town located along the Neckar, which is famous for its beautiful old town, delicious wines and famous personalities including the inventor Bertha Benz. Here, visitors can visit historical buildings, walk through the idyllic town park or enjoy a wine tasting session in one of the many wine bars.

How to get to the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

By car:

From the direction of Nürnberg/ Stuttgart/ Würzburg

If you intend to arrive from the direction of Nürnberg, Stuttgart or Würzburg, change at the Weinsberg Autobahn crossover point onto the A6 heading in the direction of Mannheim. Take exit 35 (Bad Rappenau); at the first traffic lights, turn left, heading in the direction of Bonfeld. At the next traffic lights, turn left again, heading into the Buchäckerring.

From the direction of Mannheim

If you intend to arrive from the direction of Mannheim, head onto the A6 in the direction of Heilbronn. Take exit 35 (Bad Rappenau); at the first traffic lights, turn left, heading in the direction of Bonfeld. At the next traffic lights, turn left again, heading into the Buchäckerring.

From the direction of Karlsruhe

If you intend to arrive from the direction of Karlsruhe, along the A5, switch onto the A6 in the direction of Heilbronn at the Walldorf crossover point. Take exit 35 (Bad Rappenau); at the first traffic lights, turn left, heading in the direction of Bonfeld. At the next traffic lights, turn left again, heading into the Buchäckerring.

From the direction of Frankfurt

If you intend to arrive from the direction of Frankfurt, head onto the A5 heading in the direction of Karlsruhe. At the Darmstadt interchange, continue along the A5 in the direction of Karlsruhe, until you can switch onto the A6 in the direction of Heilbronn at the Walldorf interchange. Take exit 35 (Bad Rappenau); at the first traffic lights, turn left, heading in the direction of Bonfeld. At the next traffic lights, turn left again, heading into the Buchäckerring..

Arriving by public transport:

If arriving at the Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau by train, you arrive at the Bad Rappenau train station. From there you can take the bus to Bohnfeld, which is approx. 7 minutes away. The bus stop (Bad Rappenau Buchäcker Business Park) is only a few minutes’ walk away from the hotel.

Show more

360° tour

Sizer 1x1
Rooms
Sizer 1x1
Meeting rooms
Rooms
Sizer 5x2
Standard Doubleroom

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Comfort Doubleroom

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Comfort Doubleroom with Balcony

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Standard 3bedroom

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Bikini Cube

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Louis Réard Suite

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Standard Singleroom

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Sizer 5x2
Comfort Singleroom

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
Surroundings
Sizer 5x2
Audi
27min
20.71km
75min
22.35km
235min
19.55km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Sinsheim Technology Museum
25min
28.2km
67min
19.86km
253min
21.12km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Kilian's Church
31min
30.22km
96min
28.39km
295min
24.61km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Experimenta
32min
30.36km
94min
27.89km
289min
24.1km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Unilever Heilbronn
34min
30.72km
99min
29.53km
309min
25.72km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Bechtle
34min
31.46km
99min
29.52km
308min
25.67km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Trappensee Palace
35min
32.63km
105min
31.06km
313min
26.1km
More information
Ratings
4.4 / 6 59 Ratings
8.4 / 10 21 Ratings
7.9 / 10 891 Ratings
4 / 5 89 Ratings
4.2 / 5 google.de
from
Plaza Best Price
-/-
Your browser is no longer up to date

In order to be able to use all functions of this page fully, as well as for the security of your system, you should update your browser!

Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Bad Rappenau
Ein Hotel der PLAZA Hotelgroup
Logo Best Western
Hotel
Zimmer
Umgebung
Bewertungen
Hotel

Liebe Gäste,

willkommen im Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau.

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass die Stadt Bad Rappenau seit dem 1. Januar 2024 eine Kurtaxe in Höhe von 1,45 € pro Gast/pro Nacht erhebt. Diese gilt auch für Businessreinende.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihr Team des Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Das Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Herzlich Willkommen im Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau - Ihrem perfekten Zwischenstopp direkt an der A6 zwischen Nürnberg und Paris. Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartige Unterkunft mit großzügig geschnittenen und modern eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten sowie zahlreichen Attraktionen direkt am Boulevard. Besuchen Sie das BikiniARTmuseum, das weltweit erste Museum für Badekultur, oder genießen Sie eine kulinarische Auszeit in unserem Restaurant CAFÉINO. Unser Hotel bietet alles, um Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu machen. Buchen Sie jetzt und erleben Sie Bad Rappenau auf eine ganz besondere Art und Weise.

Ihre Unterkunft in Bad Rappenau

Unsere großzügig geschnittenen und modern eingerichteten Zimmer und Suiten im Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau bieten Ihnen einen komfortablen Rückzugsort während Ihres Aufenthalts. Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien und erleben Sie pure Entspannung in unseren gemütlichen Betten und bei hochwertiger Ausstattung. Genießen Sie den Blick auf den Boulevard oder unseren idyllischen Innenhof. Unsere Zimmer und Suiten sind der perfekte Ort, um nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in Bad Rappenau oder Heilbronn zu entspannen und neue Energie zu tanken. Apropos tanken: Direkt vor der Tür unseres Hotels befinden sich mehrere E-Tankstellen (TESLA-Supercharger, CCS + CHAdeMo). Außerdem gibt es eine LPG-Autogas-Tankstelle. Wenn Sie eine Wasserstofftankstelle benötigen, finden Sie diese in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Wir geben Ihnen vor Ort gern Auskunft, sprechen Sie uns an!

Essen & Trinken im Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Das Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau bietet Ihnen vielfältige kulinarische Genüsse. Entdecken Sie unser 24h geöffnetes Restaurant CAFÉINO mit einer großen Auswahl an gesunden, vitaminreichen und hausgemachten regionalen Gerichten. Lassen Sie den Abend an unserer Bar ausklingen und genießen Sie leckere Cocktails und erfrischende Getränke. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kulinarisch zu verwöhnen.

Highlights & Umbgebung von Bad Rappenau

Bad Rappenau ist eine wunderschöne Stadt in Baden-Württemberg. Es gibt viele interessante Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten für Besuchende, die sich lohnen. Zu den Top-Attraktionen in Bad Rappenau gehören der Kurpark Bad Rappenau, der Roemische Gutshof, das BikiniARTmuseum, Rappsodie, die Kartbahn Bad Rappenau und vieles mehr.

Für Naturliebhabende bietet die Gegend zahlreiche Wanderwege und Radwege sowie einige versteckte Schätze. Ein Besuch des Heinsheimer Mulde ist ebenfalls empfehlenswert. Auch der Schlosspark Bonfeld, der Salinen Park und Schloss Grombach sind sehenswerte Orte. Wasserliebhaber können den Wasserschloss Bad Friedrichshall besuchen.

Das Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau – ideal für Reisende mit dem Wunsch nach Vielfalt

Das Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau ist die perfekte Wahl für Reisende, die sich nach einer Mischung aus Entspannung, Sightseeing und Natur sehnen. Es befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen wie dem BikiniARTmuseum, dem Kurpark Bad Rappenau und dem Schloss Langenburg.

Sie können auch den nahe gelegene Golfclub Schloss Langenburg besuchen oder einen Tag im Schwimmbad verbringen. Zudem gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants in der Umgebung, die verschiedene Küchenstile anbieten.

Sehenswerte Städte in der Nähe von Bad Rappenau

Dank der guten Anbindung des Best Western Bad Rappenau erreichen Sie interessante Städte wie Heidelberg oder Stuttgart in kurzer Zeit. Genießen Sie einen Tagesausflug nach Sinsheim oder Schwäbisch Hall.

  • Heidelberg: Etwa 30km südlich von Bad Rappenau liegt Heidelberg, eine der schönsten Städte Deutschlands. Besuchen Sie das berühmte Schloss Heidelberg, spazieren Sie durch die Altstadt und genießen Sie den malerischen Blick auf den Neckar.
  • Sinsheim: Die Stadt Sinsheim ist nur wenige Kilometer von Bad Rappenau entfernt und bietet einige sehenswerte Attraktionen wie das Auto & Technik Museum und das Badewelt Sinsheim mit seinen wunderschönen Saunen und Pools.
  • Schwäbisch Hall: In etwa 50 Kilometern Entfernung von Bad Rappenau befindet sich die charmante Stadt Schwäbisch Hall mit ihrer gut erhaltenen Altstadt, historischen Gebäuden und dem imposanten St. Michael Kirche.
  • Stuttgart: Die Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart ist in etwa einer Stunde mit dem Auto von Bad Rappenau aus erreichbar. Hier können Sie das berühmte Mercedes-Benz Museum und das Porsche Museum besuchen, eine Bootsfahrt auf dem Neckar machen oder einfach durch die Stadt bummeln und die zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten bewundern.
  • Heilbronn: Heilbronn ist eine charmante Stadt am Neckar, die für ihre schöne Altstadt, leckere Weine und berühmte Persönlichkeiten wie den Erfinder Bertha Benz bekannt ist. Besucher können hier historische Gebäude besichtigen, durch den idyllischen Stadtpark spazieren oder eine Weinprobe in einer der vielen Weinstuben genießen.

Anfahrt zum Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Anreise mit dem Auto:

Aus Richtung Nürnberg/ Stuttgart/ Würzburg
Wenn Sie aus Richtung Nürnberg, Stuttgart oder Würzburg kommen, wechseln Sie am Autobahnkreuz Weinsberg auf die A6 in Richtung Mannheim. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 35 Bad Rappenau und biegen Sie an der ersten Ampel links ab, Richtung Bonfeld. An der nächsten Ampel biegen Sie erneut links ab in den Buchäckerring.

Aus Richtung Mannheim
Wenn Sie aus Richtung Mannheim kommen, fahren Sie auf der A6 in Richtung Heilbronn. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 35 Bad Rappenau und biegen Sie an der ersten Ampel links ab, Richtung Bonfeld. An der nächsten Ampel biegen Sie erneut links ab in den Buchäckerring.

Aus Richtung Karlsruhe
Wenn Sie aus Richtung Karlsruhe auf der A5 kommen, wechseln Sie am Autobahnkreuz Walldorf auf die A6 in Richtung Heilbronn. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 35 Bad Rappenau und biegen Sie an der ersten Ampel links ab, Richtung Bonfeld. An der nächsten Ampel biegen Sie erneut links ab in den Buchäckerring.

Aus Richtung Frankfurt
Wenn Sie aus Richtung Frankfurt kommen, fahren Sie auf der A5 in Richtung Karlsruhe. Am Autobahnkreuz Darmstadt fahren Sie weiter auf der A5 in Richtung Karlsruhe, bis Sie am Autobahnkreuz Walldorf auf die A6 in Richtung Heilbronn wechseln können. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 35 Bad Rappenau und biegen Sie an der ersten Ampel links ab, Richtung Bonfeld. An der nächsten Ampel biegen Sie erneut links ab in den Buchäckerring.

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:

Die Anreise zum Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau mit dem Zug erfolgt über den Bahnhof Bad Rappenau. Von hieraus nehmen Sie den Bus nach Bohnfeld, der ca. 7 Minuten unterwegs ist. Die Bushaltestelle (Bad Rappenau Gewerbepark Buchäcker) ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt ist.

Mehr anzeigen

360° Rundgang

Sizer 1x1
Zimmer
Sizer 1x1
Tagungsräume
Zimmer
Sizer 5x2
Standard Doppelzimmer

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Komfort Doppelzimmer

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Komfort Doppelzimmer mit Balkon

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Standard Dreibettzimmer

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Bikini Cube

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Louis Réard Suite

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Standard Einzelzimmer

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Komfort Einzelzimmer

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Umgebung
Sizer 5x2
Audi Forum
27min
20.71km
75min
22.35km
235min
19.55km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Technikmuseum Sinsheim
25min
28.2km
67min
19.86km
253min
21.12km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Kilians Kirche
31min
30.22km
96min
28.39km
295min
24.61km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Experimenta
32min
30.36km
94min
27.89km
289min
24.1km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Unilever Heilbronn
34min
30.72km
99min
29.53km
309min
25.72km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Bechtle
34min
31.46km
99min
29.52km
308min
25.67km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Trappensee Schloss
35min
32.63km
105min
31.06km
313min
26.1km
Mehr Informationen
Bewertungen
4.6 / 6 57 Bewertungen
8.4 / 10 21 Bewertungen
7.8 / 10 1391 Bewertungen
4 / 5 89 Bewertungen
4.2 / 5 google.de
ab
PLAZA Bestpreis
-/-
Ihr Browser ist nicht mehr aktuell

Um alle Funktionen dieser Seite vollumfänglich nutzen zu können, sowie zur Sicherheit Ihres Systems, sollten Sie Ihren Browser updaten!