PLAZA INN Hamburg Moorfleet

Hamburg
A hotel of the PLAZA Hotelgroup
Logo PLAZA Hotels
Hotel
Rooms
Surroundings
Ratings
Hotel

Dear guests,

Our hotel PLAZA INN Hamburg Moorfleet will be closed for the time being from 15 October 2021.
Gladly we recommend the Best Western PLAZA Hotel Hamburg as an alternative for your visit to the hanseatic city.

Click here to go directly to the Best Western PLAZA Hotel Hamburg.

With best wishes for you and your family

Your team of the PLAZA Inn Hamburg Moorfleet 

About us

The PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet is your gateway to Hamburg:

Located on the edge of the Business Park Billbrook, you can reach the hotel in 3 minutes from the motorway due to its excellent traffic connections and are in Hamburg city centre in only 20 minutes. You can park your car comfortably in the large parking lot. Start the day with a hearty breakfast on the terrace and end the day with a glass of wine in the hotel bar which is open 24 hours a day. A special highlight of the hotel is the free telephone service in over twenty countries worldwide. The friendly hotel staff at the reception desk, which is open around the clock, will give you information about the city of Hamburg at any time.

Hotel location

Located on the edge of the Billbrook business park and leafy Moorfleet district, the PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet is in a very favourable location: The next motorway access to the A1 motorway is in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. You can park your car in the hotel's own parking lot right next to the hotel. The connection to Hamburg's city centre by public transport is also problem-free. The next bus stop (bus line 230) is right in front of our front door and takes you comfortably in two stations to the next S-Bahn station - Hamburg Billwerder-Moorfleet (S-Bahn lines 21 and 2). From here it is only a stone's throw to downtown Hamburg.

The city centre of Hamburg and the main railway station are about 7.9 kilometres away. Sights such as the Landungsbrücken, the Hamburg Fish Market, Hafencity and the world-famous Speicherstadt are easily accessible from here. The distance between Hamburg Airport and the hotel is about 18.3 kilometres and Messe Hamburg is about 10 kilometres away. Close to the hotel you will find important companies such as DHL, Hermes, IKEA, Vattenfall GmbH and PRG GmbH.

Our service at a glance

  • 24-hour reception
  • Parking for cars and buses - chargeable
  • Free High-Speed WLAN
  • Free calls to 24 countries
  • Entrance to the hotel and lift for the disabled
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Restaurant and hotel bar
  • Terrace
  • Pets allowed
  • Languages: German, English, Spanish, Polish and Romanian
  • Family rooms available

Overview of our rooms

  • 186 non-smoking rooms
  • 171 double rooms (twin bed)
  • 2 handicapped accessible rooms
  • 15 family rooms
  • Baby cot on request
  • Acceptance of guest mail
  • housekeeping

For the love of detail

The PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet has 186 rooms on 5 floors, which can be reached by lift. The design in muted colors creates a real feel-good atmosphere. All rooms are equipped with a flat screen, a safe, a telephone, a desk and a hairdryer. The 171 rooms are all double rooms.

The PLAZA Inn Hotel in Hamburg Moorfleet also has two rooms for the disabled. You can also stay overnight in our family rooms in Hamburg. Our family rooms can accommodate two adults and up to two children. A baby cot can be delivered on request. The hotel has non-smoking rooms only.

The free high-speed WLAN can of course be used in all types of rooms. If you want to call abroad, the PLAZA Inn Hamburg Moorfleet offers you a special service: As part of the Free Media concept, you can make free calls to 24 different countries worldwide. Dogs are also welcome in our hotel. So if you are looking for a hotel with a dog in Hamburg, we look forward to you and your quadruped.

If you have any questions, our multilingual staff will be happy to help you. Service requests are currently being answered in five different languages: German, English, Spanish, Polish and Romanian. We are happy to offer you housekeeping the day. A further service of the hotel is the free acceptance of guest mail and free WLAN in the entire house.

Best price Online Bookings

On our website we always offer you the best price. Book your room in Hamburg directly online. We recommend that you book a few days in advance during holidays. This applies in particular to families. The simple online booking guarantees you the best price. If you have a voucher code, simply enter it during the booking process.

How our guests rate us

The employees of the PLAZA Inn Hamburg Moorfleet enjoy a variety of positive top ratings. Especially our value for money is appreciated by the guests of the house. The convenient location of the hotel, with fast motorway and S-Bahn connection is rated above average. Our guests also appreciate the service of our staff and our gastronomic offer. We would be pleased if you would also give us a good rating after your stay.

The Hotel Restaurant

In our restaurant / bistro we offer pizzas and tarte flambée around the clock. Start the day with a rich breakfast buffet to explore the sights in Hamburg. The breakfast buffet is for 12 € per person per day - children under 12 or 6 years accordingly cheaper - bookable.
End the evening with a leisurely drink on the terrace or smoker's lounge.

Our direct surroundings

The environment of our hotel is ideal for both business travelers and those seeking peace. The business traveler appreciates the convenient location of our hotel and holidaymakers to the east and south extending quadruplet and Marschlande, which are known for their fruits and vegetables. In between, follow the recreational areas Eichbaumsee / Hohendiecher See, the nature reserve Reitbrook and the Elbe island Kaltehofe with the Wasserkunst Hamburg.

The district of Hamburg Moorfleet is particularly attractive for nature lovers and hikers due to its proximity to the countryside. The Dove-Elbe Water Park nature reserve is only 3.7 kilometres away. Here you can go on long hikes in wonderful nature along the various tributaries of the Elbe and the small lakes. There is also a regatta course for various water sports in the water park. In the north of the water park there is also a bathing area to jump into the cool water and refresh yourself after the hike. Another destination are the dunes of Boberg, which are also very interesting for nature lovers. The nature reserve Boberger Niederung, with its varied mixture of sand dunes, woodland and heath, offers a good opportunity to escape from the hectic pace and the hustle and bustle of the nearby big city.

How to get to the PLAZA Inn Hamburg Moorfleet

Arriving by car

Take the Moorfleet/Billwerder exit off the A1 motorway towards the city centre. Turn right at the second lights into Halskestrasse.

Arriving with public transport (from the airport and the main station)

From the airport, the S1 suburban train towards Wedel/Blankenese – as far as the main station (Hauptbahnhof) – from Hauptbahnhof, take the S21+ S2 towards Bergedorf/Aumühle –Billwerder-Moorfleet stop – from there, take the 230 bus towards Mittlerer Landweg to the Moorfleet/Halskestrse stop – alternatively on foot (approx.650m) Unterer Landweg exit, take the stairs up on the left over the bridge– right at the next traffic lights (by Bauhaus) into Halskestrasse – (cul de sac) Halskestrasse no. 72/74/76 immediately left again– approx. 150m on the right.

Mehr anzeigen
You have to activate "external media"in the cookie settings to show the map
Cookie settings
Rooms
Sizer 5x2
Single Room Standard

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
More information
Sizer 5x2
Double Room Standard

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
More information
Sizer 5x2
Triple Room Comfort

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
More information
Sizer 5x2
Quadruple Room Comfort

This room is not available for your travel dates.If necessary, please change your travel dates and try again.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
Plaza Best Price
Always the cheapest price for your direct booking
More information
Surroundings
Sizer 5x2
PRG GmbH
3min
1.24km
6min
1.38km
16min
1.3km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Vattenfall Wärme GmbH
3min
2.23km
9min
2.43km
30min
2.53km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Hamburg Fire Brigade Academy (Feuerwehrakademie Hamburg)
5min
2.52km
13min
3.43km
33min
2.75km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Bigfood GmbH
6min
2.76km
11min
2.98km
36min
3.02km
More information
Sizer 5x2
ATS Alpha Tech Systems GmbH
13min
6.43km
24min
7km
81min
6.71km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Volkswagen AG
13min
6.48km
26min
7.46km
80min
6.63km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Speicherstadt - Unesco Cultural Heritage site
17min
8.25km
32min
8.83km
106min
8.81km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Asklepios Hospitals Hamburg
18min
8.32km
36min
9.96km
104min
8.64km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Rewe Deutscher Supermarkt KG Aa
18min
8.5km
34min
9.49km
103min
8.61km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Alster and Jungfernstieg
19min
9.02km
38min
9.96km
115min
9.54km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Miniatur Wunderland
19min
9.06km
35min
9.63km
112min
9.32km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Landing Bridges / Harbour /Fish Market /Speicherstadt warehouse district
19min
9.26km
40min
10.23km
119min
9.88km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Deutsche Post / DHL parcel sorting centre
20min
9.27km
35min
9.67km
113min
9.44km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Sankt Michaelis Church
19min
9.48km
41min
10.64km
123min
10.27km
More information
Sizer 5x2
St. Pauli and Reeperbahn
21min
10.39km
45min
11.74km
136min
11.31km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Junghenrich AG
18min
14.98km
42min
11.98km
138min
11.46km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
33min
15.86km
64min
17.89km
200min
16.64km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Tchibo GmbH
29min
21.75km
51min
14.72km
174min
14.53km
More information
Sizer 5x2
ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG
33min
22.8km
72min
20.47km
246min
20.51km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Sysmex Deutschland GmbH
43min
29.27km
82min
23.36km
268min
22.36km
More information
Sizer 5x2
Dekra Automobil GmbH
43min
29.34km
85min
24.39km
279min
23.22km
More information
Sizer 5x2
ARRIBA Water Park
48min
31.97km
91min
25.98km
298min
24.83km
More information
Sizer 5x2
City Park of Norderstedt
51min
32.21km
102min
29.47km
336min
27.98km
More information
Ratings
7.7 / 10 55 Ratings
7.5 / 10 1025 Ratings
3.7 / 5 google.de
4.1 / 6 640 Ratings
3 / 5 180 Ratings
2021-08-30
Very quiet hotel, not too far from the train station. Extremely kind stuff. Rooms are comfortable.
2021-07-29
Probably cleaning may be good.
2015-04-16
A simple bar is missing, just for a beer.
2015-03-08
Friendly and helpful staff. Small but very clean room. Comfortable bed. Bathroom doors being thin frosted glass don't give sufficient privacy. Wireless internet access not very good. Overall, decent value for price.
from
Plaza Best Price
-/-
Your browser is no longer up to date

In order to be able to use all functions of this page fully, as well as for the security of your system, you should update your browser!

PLAZA INN Hamburg Moorfleet

Hamburg
Ein Hotel der PLAZA Hotelgroup
Logo PLAZA Hotels
Hotel
Zimmer
Umgebung
Bewertungen
Hotel

Liebe Gäste,

ab dem 15. Oktober 2021 ist unser Hotel PLAZA INN Hamburg Moorfleet vorerst geschlossen. 

Gern empfehlen wir Ihnen alternativ für Ihren Besuch in der Hansestadt das Best Western Hotel Schmöker-Hof und das PLAZA Premium Parkhotel Norderstedt.

Hier gelangen Sie direkt zum Best Western Hotel Schmöker-Hof.

Hier gelangen Sie direkt zum PLAZA Premium Parkhotel Norderstedt

Mit besten Wünschen für Sie und Ihre Familie verbleibt

Ihr Team des PLAZA Inn Hamburg Moorfleet

Über uns

Das PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet ist Ihr Tor nach Hamburg:

Am Rande des Gewerbegebiets Billbrook und der City gelegen, erreichen Sie das Hotel durch seine exzellente Verkehrsanbindung in 3 Minuten von der Autobahn und sind in nur 20 Minuten in der Hamburger Innenstadt. Auf dem großen Parkplatz können Sie Ihren PKW bequem parken. In den Tag starten Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück auf der Terrasse und lassen ihn mit einem Glas Wein in der 24 Stunden geöffneten Hotelbar ausklingen. Ein besonderes Highlight des Hotels ist die kostenfreie Telefonie in über zwanzig Länder weltweit. Die freundlichen Hotelmitarbeiter an der rund um die Uhr geöffneten Rezeption, erteilen Ihnen jederzeit Auskunft über die Stadt Hamburg.

Lage des Hotels

Am Rande des Gewerbegebiets Billbrook und grünen Stadtteil Moorfleet gelegen, befindet sich das PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet in einer sehr günstigen Lage: Die nächste Autobahnauffahrt zur Autobahn A1 befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel. Auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz direkt am Hotel ist es Ihnen möglich, Ihren PKW abzustellen. Problemlos gestaltet sich auch die Verbindung in die Hamburger City mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die nächste Bushaltestelle (Buslinie 230) befindet sich genau vor unserer Haustür und bringt Sie bequem in zwei Stationen zur nächsten S-Bahn Station - Hamburg Billwerder-Moorfleet (S-Bahn-Linien 21 und 2). Von hier aus ist es nur noch ein Katzensprung in die Hamburger Innenstadt.

Das Stadtzentrum von Hamburg, sowie der Hauptbahnhof sind etwa 7,9 Kilometer entfernt. Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie die Landungsbrücken, der Hamburg Fischmarkt sowie die Hafencity und die weltberühmte Speicherstadt sind von hier aus sehr gut erreichbar. Zwischen dem Flughafen Hamburg und dem Hotel liegen etwa 18,3 Kilometer und die Messe Hamburg ist etwa 10 Kilometer entfernt. Ganz in der Nähe des Hotels finden Sie bedeutsame Unternehmen wie DHL, Hermes, IKEA, Vattenfall GmbH und PRG GmbH. 

Unser Service auf einem Blick

  • 24-Stunden Rezeption
  • Parkplatz für PKW und Bus - kostenpflichtig
  • Kostenfreies High-Speed WLAN
  • Kostenlose Telefonate in 24 Länder
  • Behindertengerechter Eingang zum Hotel und Fahrstuhl
  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Restaurant und Hotelbar
  • Terrasse
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Polnisch und Rumänisch
  • Familienzimmer verfügbar

Übersicht über unsere Zimmer

  • 186 Nichtraucherzimmer
  • 171 Doppelzimmer (Twin-Bed)
  • 2 behindertenfreundliche Zimmer
  • 15 Familienzimmer
  • Babybett auf Anfrage
  • Annahme von Gästepost
  • Zimmerreinigung

Aus Liebe zum Detail

Das PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet verfügt über 186 Zimmer auf 5 Etagen, die mit einem Lift erreichbar sind. Das Design in gedeckten Farben sorgt für echte Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre. Die Zimmer sind allesamt mit einem Flatscreen, einem Safe, einem Telefon sowie einem Schreibtisch und einem Fön ausgestattet.

Die 171 Zimmer sind alle als Doppelzimmer. Das PLAZA Inn Hotel in Hamburg Moorfleet verfügt des Weiteren über zwei behindertenfreundlich Zimmer. Zudem ist Ihre Übernachtung in Hamburg auch in unseren Familienzimmern möglich. In unseren Familienzimmern können zwei Erwachsene und bis zu zwei Kinder übernachten. Auf Anfrage kann problemlos ein Babybett zugestellt werden. Das Hotel verfügt ausschließlich über Nichtraucherzimmer.

Das kostenfreie High-Speed WLAN ist selbstverständlich in allen Zimmerarten nutzbar. Möchten Sie ins Ausland telefonieren, so bietet Ihnen das PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet einen besonderen Service an: Im Rahmen des Free-Media-Konzepts telefonieren Sie kostenfrei in 24 verschiedene Länder weltweit.

Hunde sind ebenfalls in unserem Hotel willkommen. Wenn Sie also auf der Suche nach einem Hotel mit Hund in Hamburg sind, freuen wir uns auf Sie und Ihren Vierbeiner.

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, hilft Ihnen unser mehrsprachiges Personal gerne weiter. Derzeit werden Serviceanfragen in fünf verschiedenen Sprachen beantwortet: : Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Polnisch und Rumänisch.. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen tagsüber eine Zimmerreinigung an. Ein weiterer Service des Hotels ist die kostenfreie Annahme von Gästepost und kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Haus.

BESTPREIS Online Reservierungen

Auf unser Webseite bietet wir Ihnen stets den besten Preis. Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer in Hamburg gerne direkt online. Wir empfehlen Ihnen zu Ferienzeiten, ein paar Tage im Voraus zu buchen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Familien. Durch die einfache Onlinebuchung sichern Sie sich den Bestpreis. Falls Sie über einen Gutscheincode verfügen, geben Sie diesen ganz einfach über den im Gutschein beschriebenen Buchungsprozess ein.

So bewerten uns unsere Gäste

Die Mitarbeiter des PLAZA Inn Hotel Hamburg Moorfleet freuen sich über eine Vielzahl an positiven Top-Bewertungen. Gerade unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wird von den Gästen des Hauses geschätzt. Auch die verkehrsgünstige Lage des Hotels, mit schneller Autobahn und S-Bahnanbindung wird überdurchschnittlich gut bewertet. Ebenfalls schätzen unsere Gäste den Service unserer Mitarbeiter und unser gastronomisches Angebot. Wir freuen uns, wenn auch Sie uns nach Ihrem Aufenthalt eine gute Bewertung zukommen lassen.

Das Hotel Restaurant

In unserem Restaurant/Bistro bieten wir Ihnen rund um die Uhr Pizzen und Flammkuchen an. Morgens starten Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet in den Tag, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Hamburg zu erkunden. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist für 12€ pro Person und Tag – Kinder unter 12 bzw. 6 Jahren entsprechend günstiger – buchbar.

Den Abend können Sie mit einem gemütlichen Getränk auf der Terrasse oder Raucherlounge ausklingen lassen.

Unsere Direkte Umgebung

Die Umgebung unseres Hotels bietet sich sowohl für den Geschäftsreisenden als auch für den Ruhesuchenden besonders an. Der Geschäftsreisende schätzt die verkehrsgünstige Lage unseres Hotels und Urlauber die sich gen Osten und Süden erstreckenden Vier- und Marschlande, die für ihr Obst und Gemüse bekannt sind. Dazwischen folgen die Naherholungsgebiete Eichbaumsee / Hohendiecher See, das Naturschutzgebiet Reitbrook und die Elbinsel Kaltehofe mit der Wasserkunst Hamburg.

Der Stadtteil Hamburg Moorfleet ist mit seiner Nähe ins Grüne besonders attraktiv für Naturliebhaber und Wanderer. In nur 3,7 Kilometer Entfernung befindet sich das Naturschutzgebiet Wasserpark Dove-Elbe. Hier lassen sich an den verschiedenen Seitenarmen der Elbe und an den kleinen Seen lange Wanderungen in wundervoller Natur unternehmen. Auch eine Regattastrecke für verschiede Wassersportarten befindet sich im Wasserpark. Im Norden des Wasserparks befindet sich zudem eine Badestelle um ins kühle Nass zu springen und sich nach der Wanderung zu erfrischen. Ein weiteres Ausflugsziel sind die Boberger Dünen, die ebenfalls für Naturliebhaber sehr interessant sind. Ruhig und entspannt bietet das Naturschutzgebiet Boberger Niederung, mit seiner landschaftlich abwechslungsreichen Mischung aus Sanddünen, Waldflächen und Heide, eine gute Möglichkeit, der Hektik und dem Trubel der nahegelegenen Großstadt zu entfliehen.

Anfahrt zum PLAZA Inn Hotel in Hamburg Moorfleet

Anfahrt mit dem Auto

A1 – Autobahnabfahrt Moorfleet/Billwerder - Weiter Richtung Zentrum an der 2.Ampel rechts in die Halskestraße biegen.

Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (vom Flughafen & vom Bahnhof)

Ab Flughafen S1 in Richtung Wedel/Blankenese – Bis Hauptbahnhof – vom Hauptbahnhof S21+ S2 in Richtung Bergedorf/Aumühle – Haltestelle Billwerder-Moorfleet – von dort Bus 230 in Richtung Mittlerer Landweg bis Haltestelle Moorfleet/Halskestraße – Alternativ zu Fuß (ca.650m) Ausgang Unterer Landweg - Treppe hoch links über die Brücke – nächste Ampel (beim Bauhaus) rechts in die Halskestraße – Stichstraße Halskestraße HausNr. 72/74/76 sofort wieder links – ca. nach 150m auf der rechten Seite.

Mehr anzeigen
Sie müssen die "externen Medien" aktivieren, um die Karte anzuzeigen.
Cookie Einstellungen
Zimmer
Sizer 5x2
Einzelzimmer Standard

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Doppelzimmer Standard

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Dreibettzimmer Komfort

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Vierbettzimmer Komfort

Für Ihre Reisedaten ist dieses Zimmer nicht verfügbarÄndern Sie gegebenenfalls Ihre Reisedaten und versuchen Sie es erneut.

Expedia
Booking
HRS
Trivago
PLAZA Bestpreis
Immer der günstigste Preis für Ihre Direktbuchung
Mehr Informationen
Umgebung
Sizer 5x2
PRG GmbH
3min
1.24km
6min
1.38km
16min
1.3km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Vattenfall Wärme GmbH
3min
2.23km
9min
2.43km
30min
2.53km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Feuerwehrakademie Hamburg
5min
2.52km
13min
3.43km
33min
2.75km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Bigfood GmbH
6min
2.76km
11min
2.98km
36min
3.02km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
ATS Alpha Tech Systems GmbH
13min
6.43km
24min
7km
81min
6.71km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Volkswagen AG
13min
6.48km
26min
7.46km
80min
6.63km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Unesco Kulturerebe Speicherstadt
17min
8.25km
32min
8.83km
106min
8.81km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Asklepios Kliniken Hamburg
18min
8.32km
36min
9.96km
104min
8.64km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Rewe Deutscher Supermarkt KG Aa
18min
8.5km
34min
9.49km
103min
8.61km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Alster und Jungfernstieg
19min
9.02km
38min
9.96km
115min
9.54km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Miniatur Wunderland
19min
9.06km
35min
9.63km
112min
9.32km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Landungsbrücken / Hafen /Fischmarkt /Speicherstadt
19min
9.26km
40min
10.23km
119min
9.88km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Dt. Post / DHL Paketzentrum
20min
9.27km
35min
9.67km
113min
9.44km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Hauptkirche Sankt Michaelis
19min
9.48km
41min
10.64km
123min
10.27km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
St. Pauli und Reeperbahn
21min
10.39km
45min
11.74km
136min
11.31km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Jungheinrich AG
18min
14.98km
42min
11.98km
138min
11.46km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
33min
15.86km
64min
17.89km
200min
16.64km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Tchibo GmbH
29min
21.75km
51min
14.72km
174min
14.53km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG
33min
22.8km
72min
20.47km
246min
20.51km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Sysmex Deutschland GmbH
43min
29.27km
82min
23.36km
268min
22.36km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Dekra Automobil GmbH
43min
29.34km
85min
24.39km
279min
23.22km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
ARRIBA Erlebnisbad
48min
31.97km
91min
25.98km
298min
24.83km
Mehr Informationen
Sizer 5x2
Stadtpark Norderstedt
51min
32.21km
102min
29.47km
336min
27.98km
Mehr Informationen
Bewertungen
7.7 / 10 55 Bewertungen
7.5 / 10 1025 Bewertungen
3.7 / 5 google.de
4.1 / 6 640 Bewertungen
3 / 5 180 Bewertungen
06.09.2021
Freundliches Personal, Zimmer sauber, für einen Wochenendaufenthalt / Städtetrip sehr gut geeignet. Einzig die Busverbindung am Wochenende in die Innenstadt bzw. zur S-Bahn könnte besser sein.
28.08.2021
Für einen Kurzaufenthalt völlig ausreichend. Wir hatten ein großes Familienzimmer bestehend aus zwei Einzelzimmern mit jeweils einem Doppelbett. Gute Anbindung an die Innenstadt durch die S-Bahn. Großer Parkplatz.
17.07.2021
Freundliches Personal, sehr sauberes Zimmer!
21.05.2021
Leidet gab es aufgrund von Corona kein Frühstück, ansonsten alles Top.
12.10.2020
alles gut, sehr freundliches PersonAL
02.09.2020
Gute Anfahrt Gute Verbindung zur SBahn somit für uns ideal
27.01.2020
Sauberkeit
26.11.2019
Hotel ist sauber Frühstück ist gut Personal freundlich Reservierung klappt schnell per mail Parkplatz ist immer vorhanden ... sehr wichtig
25.11.2019
Service u.Sauberkeit super
17.11.2019
Saubere Betten, Platz ausreichend, Frühstück gut
27.10.2019
Die Zimmer waren gut und sauber. Das Personal war sehr nett , hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig ,für jeden was dabei .
05.07.2019
Wirklich gutes Insgesamt Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
11.05.2018
Das Zimmer war schön groß. Im Bad fehlten Ablagen, um etwas hinzustellen. Der duschvorhang war an der Seite und unten zu kurz. Obwohl die brause beim Duschen in der Hand gehalten wurde, schwamm das ganze Badezimmer. Das Frühstück für 12€ ist ok: gute Brötchen, Aufschnitt auch gut, leider nur Obst aus der Dose oder frisches Obst im Ganzen.
19.04.2018
Sehr gutes Frühstück. Das Personal immer freundlich. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel - opitmal.
08.04.2018
Leider keine Bar. Das Frühstück dürfte um Bratwurst und Speck zum Rührei erweitert werden. Das Personal war nett und hilfsbereit. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmer in Ordnung. Die Terasse war sehr ungepflegt. Der Kunstrasen total verschmutzt.
ab
PLAZA Bestpreis
-/-
Ihr Browser ist nicht mehr aktuell

Um alle Funktionen dieser Seite vollumfänglich nutzen zu können, sowie zur Sicherheit Ihres Systems, sollten Sie Ihren Browser updaten!