Sizer 3x2
Sizer 3x2
Sizer 3x2
Show images

PLAZA Parkhotel Norderstedt

  • Hotel
  • Rooms
  • Conference Center
  • Surroundings
  • Ratings
Hotel

Your Parkhotel in Norderstedt near Hamburg

Staying overnight near Hamburg Airport 

Charming, loving and individual - this is our hotel in Norderstedt, which is located in the north of the Hanseatic city of Hamburg. Look forward to a modern and well-equipped accommodation that invites you to relax and linger. Whether for a private stay or in the context of a business trip - with us you are always in good hands!

Our hotel convinces with an optimal location: Both the Hamburg Airport and the Hamburg city centre are within easy reach. The bus station and the nearest underground station are only a few minutes' walk away; the journey to Jungfernstieg takes about 30 minutes. The airport can also be reached by car in less than 20 minutes. Get to know our surroundings, which have a lot to offer in terms of sightseeing, culture and more.

Stay overnight, relax and meet in our hotel in Norderstedt.

Our family-run hotel convinces with high comfort and a comfortable ambience. Look forward to 72 single and double rooms as well as 6 junior suites. All rooms are lovingly furnished and invite you to linger. You can also benefit from our sauna or steam bath or end the evening in our hotel bar.

By the way: Every morning we spoil our hotel guests with a delicious breakfast buffet in our Swan Lake Room. So you can start the day strengthened!

Our hotel in Norderstedt also offers the ideal setting for meetings, conferences and seminars. On an area of 144 square metres you can expect three conference rooms with daylight, which can also be combined into a large event room if required. The conference rooms are modern and equipped to a high standard: you can use them with flipchart, screen and overhead projector. Additional conference technology such as beamers or TV and video equipment can be booked for an extra charge.

Spend pleasant and relaxing days in our hotel.

No matter whether you are looking for a conveniently located conference hotel or want to spend a relaxing holiday near the Hanseatic city of Hamburg - our team from Norderstedt looks forward to your visit. Contact us, if you want to reserve a room or use the practical online booking.

Modern and cosy rooms for high demands

The Parkhotel offers 78 exclusively furnished rooms, including 72 single and double rooms and 6 junior suites. Here you can make yourself comfortable and feel completely at home. Are you looking for some relaxation after an exciting day on the road or exhausting business appointments? Just have a look in our sauna or steam bath or at our hotel bar.

Whether you want to relax or work - the Parkhotel convinces with its good location. You can easily reach Hamburg City by underground and Hamburg Airport is only a few minutes by car from our hotel. Free parking spaces are available directly at the hotel. Our underground car park can be used for a small surcharge.

  • Cable TV
  • Phone
  • Minibar
  • WiFi
  • Shower / WC (category 5 also with bathtub)
  • Hairdryer
  • Cosmetic mirror
  • Partly also trouser press

We organize your conferences and seminars in our house.

Your physical well-being is close to our hearts. Therefore you should not miss the swan lake breakfast in the Parkhotel. At breakfast time from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. we spoil our guests in a relaxed atmosphere with a large buffet full of delicious delicacies. So you can start the day relaxed and strengthened.

Conferences

Even if you want to host a conference or a meeting, you are in the best of hands with us. Use our versatile conference rooms for your event. If required, we can offer you and your guests a conference package that includes numerous services. Just get in touch with us!

The team of the Parkhotel in Norderstedt near Hamburg is looking forward to your visit!

Show more Show less
Map sizer 16x9
Press and hold ctrl / control to zoom in or out
Move with two fingers
Rooms

Single Room Standard

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Best Price

Those dates are not available
Cable TV
Flat TV
Desk
Phone
Free Wi-Fi
Minibar
Hairdryer
No Smoking
Openable Windows
Safe
Carpet Floor

Our 18 single standard rooms with a size of 12 m² are individually decorated. Each room has bathroom (shower / WC), safe, hair dryer, flat screen TV, telephone,

Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Double Room Standard

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Best Price

Those dates are not available
Cable TV
Flat TV
Desk
Phone
Free Wi-Fi
Minibar
Hairdryer
No Smoking
Openable Windows
Safe
Carpet Floor

Our 33 standard double rooms with a size of 16 m² are individually decorated. Each room has bathroom (shower / WC), safe, hair dryer, flat screen TV, telephone,

Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Single Room Comfort

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Best Price

Those dates are not available
Cable TV
Flat TV
Desk
Phone
Free Wi-Fi
Minibar
Hairdryer
No Smoking
Openable Windows
Safe
Carpet Floor

Our 13 single rooms comfort are furnished in a modern style. Each room has bathroom (shower / WC), safe, desk, cosmetic mirror, hair dryer, flat screen TV, telephone,

Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Double Room Comfort

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Best Price

Those dates are not available
Cable TV
Flat TV
Desk
Seating Area
Phone
Free Wi-Fi
Minibar
Hairdryer
No Smoking
Openable Windows
Safe
Carpet Floor

Our 8 double comfort rooms have a bright and modern decor. Each room has bathroom (shower / WC), safe, desk, hair dryer, flat screen TV, telephone,
In addition, all rooms have their own balcony.

Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Triple Room

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Best Price

Those dates are not available
Cable TV
Flat TV
Desk
Seating Area
Phone
Free Wi-Fi
Minibar
Hairdryer
No Smoking
Openable Windows
Safe
Carpet Floor

Our 2 three-bed-rooms with a size of 20 m² are individually and mordern furnished.
Each room has bathroom (shower or bath / WC), hairdryer, flat screen TV, telephone,

Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Junior Suite

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Best Price

Those dates are not available
Cable TV
Flat TV
Desk
Seating Area
Phone
Free Wi-Fi
Minibar
Hairdryer
No Smoking
Openable Windows
Safe
Carpet Floor

Our 4 junior suites with a size of 20 m² are individually and mordern furnished.
Each room has bathroom (shower or bath / WC), hairdryer, flat screen TV, telephone,

Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Conference Center

Only those who sleep well in beautiful surroundings can survive a week of meetings, conferences and seminars?

This statement has been confirmed! With a lot of commitment we support every organizer with our modern equipped conference rooms - convince yourself personally!

If you are looking for versatile conference rooms in the greater Hamburg area, we would like to welcome you to our hotel in Norderstedt. You may be insured: You will receive the best service from us. Our hotel has a total of 3 conference rooms with daylight, which can be combined into a large event room. The rooms are ideal for meetings, seminars and conferences.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further requests. We will be happy to make you an individual offer.

We have aroused your interest and you would like to use our conference rooms? Then simply contact the team at our hotel in Norderstedt near Hamburg. We wish you much success with your conference - and will contribute our part to it!

Show more Show less

Maromme (Parkhotel)

Wi-Fi
Canvas
Flipchart
Writing Material
Overhead Projector
Bulleting Board
Host/Moderator Case
Beamer
Daylight

If you are looking for versatile conference rooms in the greater Hamburg area, we would like to welcome you to our hotel in Norderstedt. You may be insured: You will receive the best service from us. The rooms are ideal for meetings, seminars and conferences.

Conference Style
34
U-Shape/Horseshoe
24-34
Rows
40
Classroom
25

Zwijndrecht (Parkhotel)

Wi-Fi
Writing Material
Flipchart
Canvas
Bulleting Board
Overhead Projector
Host/Moderator Case
Beamer

If you are looking for versatile conference rooms in the greater Hamburg area, we would like to welcome you to our hotel in Norderstedt. You may be insured: You will receive the best service from us. The rooms are ideal for meetings, seminars and conferences.

Conference Style
38
Classroom
32
Rows
50
U-Shape/Horseshoe
28-38

Oadby and Wigston (Parkhotel)

Wi-Fi
Beamer
Writing Material
Flipchart
Canvas
Bulleting Board
Overhead Projector
Host/Moderator Case
Daylight

If you are looking for versatile conference rooms in the greater Hamburg area, we would like to welcome you to our hotel in Norderstedt. You may be insured: You will receive the best service from us. The rooms are ideal for meetings, seminars and conferences.

Rows
40
Classroom
25
U-Shape/Horseshoe
24-34
Conference Style
34

Book conference room

Annotation: You can revoke your consent via e-mail to info@plazahotels.de at any time.

Surroundings

City Park of Norderstedt

2.91km 8min
2.77km 34min
2.77km 34min

The city park of Norderstedt enchants with colourful perennials and pure nature in the forest, heath and on the lake. Sports enthusiasts find many opportunities to move around. Little kids can live it up on the child-friendly playgrounds to their hearts content. And events on weekends and on holidays entertain, enthuse and fascinate.

ARRIBA Water Park

2.97km 7min
2.52km 31min
2.52km 31min

The ARRIBA water park offers a swimming paradise with sauna village. The 14 pools are divided into adventure, sport, thermal, family and summer pools. Wellness fans can go to the well-maintained sauna facility for an additional fee.

Dekra Automobil GmbH

4.3km 9min
3.94km 49min
3.94km 49min

Safety, quality, and economy are the leitmotifs. Then as now, vehicle testing as well as assessments and evaluations are the most important service areas.

Sysmex Deutschland GmbH

5.72km 12min
5.37km 66min
7.14km 41min

Sysmex Deutschland GmbH is a subsidiary of the Sysmex Corporation (Japan). For more than 40 years, our innovations have been setting new standards in haematology and further areas of competence. Today, we are amongst the leading health companies and manufacturers of laboratory diagnostic systems and are an internationally leading provider of analysis equipment and haematology services.
Sysmex Deutschland GmbH’s headquarters is in Norderstedt near Hamburg, together with the Sysmex Europe GmbH EMEA headquarters. Our central training and service centre is also located here.

ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG

11.71km 24min
10.12km 127min
15.08km 52min

ECE was founded by the mail order pioneer Professor Werner Otto (1909-2011) in 1965 and is owned by the Otto family. The founder’s son, Alexander Otto, has been in charge of the company since 2000. ECE develops, plans, realises, rents out and manages large commercial properties in the shopping, office, traffic and industries sectors and is the European market leader in the field of inner-city shopping centres. With the same degree of success, ECE has been realising large corporate headquarters, office blocks, industrial buildings, logistics centres, transportation buildings, hotels and other highly complex types of building for decades.

Deutsche Lufthansa AG

13.03km 21min
10.94km 135min
21.19km 65min

The Lufthansa Group is a globally operating air traffic concern with a total of around 540 subsidiaries and affiliated companies which were organised into five areas of business in 2014: Passage Airline Group, Logistics, Technology, Catering and, until the end of the 2014 business year, IT Services. All fields of business take a leading role in their respective sectors.
Lufthansa Group’s biggest area of business is the Passage Airline Group.
 

Tchibo GmbH

14.86km 24min
12.38km 153min
14.83km 51min

Tchibo GmbH, with its headquarters in Hamburg, is one of the largest internationally operating German consumer goods and retail companies.

Junghenrich AG

18.66km 37min
17.7km 220min
22.98km 90min

Junghenrich AG is one of the three largest providers in the areas of industrial truck, storage and material flow technology in the world. Since 1953 the company, headquartered in Hamburg, has offered products and services “around the forklift.”

Volkswagen AG

20.69km 42min
19.43km 245min
31.3km 75min

The Volkswagen Group, headquartered in Wolfsburg, is one of the leading automobile manufacturers worldwide and the largest automobile producer in Europe.

Asklepios Hospitals Hamburg

20.76km 38min
17.89km 224min
25.29km 71min

As a provider of specialised medical care and an academic teaching hospital, we provide top-class medical care for Barmbek and beyond. Our focus is on dealing with emergencies and complex diseases.

Alster and Jungfernstieg

21.03km 40min
18.91km 236min
22.25km 61min

For many inhabitants of and visitors to Hamburg, the Jungfernstieg is the heart of the city centre: a multifarious connection between the Binnenalster lake and adjacent shops and sights.
The many trips with the Alster steamers start from here.

These are Hamburg’s classic shopping streets - and they have not lost any of their urban charm even today.

For the inhabitants of Hamburg, the historical significance of this promenade plays an important role: once, families took a walk here on Sundays and presented their unmarried daughters ("Jungfern" or virgins) in public – hence the name. Even today, the Jungfernstieg is something really special: people enjoy being directly next to the water – the Binnenalster, arrange to meet here at this central location and start their shopping trips in the nearby department stores from here– first and foremost the well-known and traditional Alsterhaus – and small but select shops.

Rewe Deutscher Supermarkt KG Aa

21.07km 38min
18.24km 227min
27.24km 68min

The cooperative REWE Group, founded in 1927 in Cologne am Rhein, is one of the earliest business and tourism groups in Germany and Europe. In all, around 330,000 employees work in 12 European countries.

Deutsche Post / DHL parcel sorting centre

21.67km 41min
19.09km 238min
22.45km 64min

Distribution and collection centre in South/East Hamburg for DHL parcels

ATS Alpha Tech Systems GmbH

22.21km 41min
19.47km 245min
27.64km 88min

ATS Alpha Tech Systems GmbH operates nationwide as a service provider in the field of telecommunications infrastructure, the setting up of Level II and III broadband networks and their conversion and maintenance for operators of public and private communications networks and also system manufacturers and suppliers.

St. Pauli and Reeperbahn

22.88km 39min
19.41km 244min
23.17km 79min

"On the Reeperbahn at half past midnight ...". Almost everyone knows the song of Hans Albers, and he already hinted at the variety of amusements on Hamburg's "geiler Meile" (Udo Lindenberg). The Reeperbahn, also called "Kiez", is and remains Hamburg's number one entertainment district. With the Operettenhaus, numerous table dance bars, discotheques and student clubs, there is nothing that does not exist here at 930 meters in length! Quieter during the day, the street awakes in the evening. Thousands of people of all ages are on their way to enjoy themselves - ranging from cabaret to techno to commercial sex.

Hamburg Fire Brigade Academy (Feuerwehrakademie Hamburg)

22.93km 45min
22.57km 285min
38.04km 94min

Hamburg Professional Fire Service’s (Berufsfeuerwehr) University of Co-operative Education

Vattenfall Wärme GmbH

23.34km 46min
23.23km 292min
37.45km 98min

Vattenfall is one of the largest providers of electricity and heat in Europe.

Our hotel is conveniently located just 2 km away at the other end of Andreas Mayer Strasse (Ring2)

 

Sankt Michaelis Church

23.4km 39min
19.35km 244min
25.63km 72min

The Protestant Sankt Michaelis Church, known as “Michel”, is the best-known church in Hamburg and a landmark of the Hanseatic city as it is clearly visible for seafarers on incoming ships.

PRG GmbH

24.39km 48min
23.94km 302min
39.43km 98min

PRG - Production Resource Group Event Services and Technology– service provider for events
 

Speicherstadt - Unesco Cultural Heritage site

24.86km 42min
19.77km 248min
23.61km 69min

Between the Elbphilharmonie concert hall and the HafenCity district, not just a unique cultural quarter with many museums, exclusive manufactories and exciting gastronomy awaits but also the Speicherstadt and the Kontorhaus office districts with the Chilehaus – Hamburg’s lively UNESCO World Cultural Heritage. The impressive neogothic brick architecture of the historic Speicherstadt district is just waiting to be discovered amongst a network of streets, bridges and canals. The Kontorhaus district – Europe’s oldest office district – is just next door and awaits with the spectacular Chilehaus, an Expressionist icon and especially worth seeing.

Miniatur Wunderland

24.91km 44min
19.83km 249min
24.18km 77min

Miniatur Wunderland in Hamburg is the largest model railway layout in the world. It is in the historic Speicherstadt warehouse district and is run by Miniatur Wunderland Hamburg GmbH.

Landing Bridges / Harbour /Fish Market /Speicherstadt warehouse district

27.85km 40min
19.79km 248min
23.88km 72min

Around 13,000 ocean-going ships from all over the world call at Europe’s second largest port annually. From the cruise terminal to the historic Speicherstadt warehouse district and the Landing Bridges to the modern container port, the air is full of the smell of freedom and faraway countries.

The harbour belongs to Hamburg like fish to the North Sea, so visiting it is a must.
By taking a round trip on a launch boat or visiting one of the legendary museum ships, visitors can experience at close hand why Hamburg is known as the gateway to the world. Things from all over the world are also available every Sunday from the legendary Hamburg Fish Market.
Between the Elbphilharmonie concert hall and the HafenCity district, a unique cultural quarter with many museums, exclusive manufactories and exciting gastronomy awaits – Hamburg’s lively UNESCO World Cultural Heritage. The impressive neogothic brick architecture of the historic Speicherstadt district is just waiting to be discovered amongst a network of streets, bridges and canals.

Bigfood GmbH

27.9km 53min
27.53km 347min
43.23km 110min

For more than 100 years a competent partner of the trade with an exclusive assortment and comprehensive competence in cheese matters. 

Ratings
Logo HolidayCheck 4.4 / 6 55 Bewertungen
Logo Google 4 / 5 Auf google.de
Logo booking.com 8.3 / 10 475 Bewertungen
Logo HRS 8.1 / 10 37 Bewertungen
Logo tripadvisor 4 / 5 67 Bewertungen
from Best Price

Sizer 3x2
Sizer 3x2
Sizer 3x2
Bilder ansehen

PLAZA Parkhotel Norderstedt

  • Hotel
  • Zimmer
  • Tagungscenter
  • Umgebung
  • Bewertungen
Hotel

Ihr Parkhotel in Norderstedt bei Hamburg

Übernachten nahe des Hamburger Flughafens

Charmant, liebevoll und individuell – das ist unser Hotel in Norderstedt, das im Norden der Hansestadt Hamburg gelegen ist. Freuen Sie sich auf eine moderne und gut ausgestattete Unterkunft, die zum Entspannen und Verweilen einlädt. Ob für einen privaten Aufenthalt oder im Rahmen einer Geschäftsreise – bei uns sind Sie immer gut aufgehoben!

Unser Hotel überzeugt mit einer optimalen Lage: Sowohl der Hamburger Flughafen als auch die Hamburger Innenstadt sind problemlos zu erreichen. Der Busbahnhof und die nächste U-Bahn-Station sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt; die Fahrt bis zum Jungfernstieg dauert etwa 30 Minuten. Auch der Flughafen ist mit dem Auto in weniger als 20 Minuten erreichbar. Lernen Sie unsere Umgebung kennen, die in Sachen Sightseeing, Kultur und Co. vieles zu bieten hat.

Übernachten, erholen und tagen in unserem Hotel in Norderstedt

Unsere familiengeführtes Hotel überzeugt mit hohem Komfort und einem behaglichen Ambiente. Freuen Sie sich auf 72 Einzel- und Doppelzimmer sowie 6 Junior-Suiten. Alle Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet und laden zum Verweilen ein. Profitieren Sie auch von unserer Sauna bzw. unserem Dampfbad oder lassen Sie den Abend in unserer hauseigenen Hotelbar ausklingen.

Übrigens: Jeden Morgen verwöhnen wir unsere Hotelgäste mit einem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Schwanensee-Raum. So können Sie gestärkt in den Tag starten!

Auch für Tagungen, Konferenzen und Seminare bietet unser Hotel in Norderstedt den idealen Rahmen. Auf 144 Quadratmetern Fläche erwarten Sie drei Konferenzräume mit Tageslicht, die bei Bedarf auch zu einem großen Veranstaltungsraum kombiniert werden können. Die Tagungsräume sind modern und hochwertig ausgestattet: Sie können sie unter anderem mit Flipchart, Leinwand und Overheadprojektor nutzen. Weitere Tagungstechnik wie Beamer oder TV- und Videoanlage kann gegen Aufpreis hinzugebucht werden.

Verbringen Sie angenehme und erholsame Tage in unserem Hotel

Ganz egal, ob Sie nach einem günstig gelegenen Tagungshotel suchen oder Sie einen erholsamen Urlaub nahe der Hansestadt Hamburg verbringen wollen – unser Team aus Norderstedt freut sich auf Ihren Besuch. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie ein Zimmer reservieren wollen oder nutzen Sie die praktische Online-Buchung.
 

Moderne und gemütliche Zimmer für hohe Ansprüche

Das Parkhotel bietet Ihnen 78 exklusiv eingerichtete Zimmer, darunter 72 Einzel- und Doppelzimmer sowie 6 Junior-Suiten. Hier können Sie es sich bequem machen und sich rundum wohlfühlen. Sie suchen etwas Erholung nach einem aufregenden Reisetag oder anstrengenden Geschäftsterminen? Schauen Sie doch einfach in unserer Sauna bzw. dem Dampfbad oder an unserer hauseigenen Hotelbar vorbei.

Ob Erholung oder Arbeit – das Parkhotel überzeugt durch seine gute Lage. Die Hamburger City erreichen Sie problemlos mit der U-Bahn und auch der Hamburger Flughafen ist nur wenige Autominuten entfernt von unserem Haus. Kostenlose Parkplätze stehen Ihnen direkt am Haus zur Verfügung. Gegen einen geringen Aufpreis kann unsere Tiefgarage genutzt werden.

  • Kabel-TV
  • Telefon
  • Minibar
  • WLAN
  • Dusche / WC (Kategorie 5 auch mit Badewanne)
  • Haartrockner
  • Kosmetikspiegel
  • Teilweise auch Hosenbügler

Wir organisieren Ihre Tagungen und Seminare in unserem Haus

Ihr leibliches Wohl liegt uns am Herzen. Daher sollten Sie sich auch das Schwanensee-Frühstück im Parkhotel nicht entgehen lassen. Zu den Frühstückszeiten von 7:00 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste in entspannter Atmosphäre mit einem großen Buffetangebot voll leckerer Köstlichkeiten. So können Sie erholt und gestärkt den Tag beginnen.

Tagungen

Auch wenn Sie eine Konferenz oder eine Tagung ausrichten wollen, sind Sie bei uns in den besten Händen. Nutzen Sie unsere vielseitigen Tagungsräume für Ihre Veranstaltung. Bei Bedarf können wir Ihnen und Ihren Gästen eine Konferenzpauschale anbieten, die zahlreiche Leistungen einschließt. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Das Team vom Parkhotel in Norderstedt bei Hamburg freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Map sizer 16x9
Zum Zoomen strg / ctrl / control gedrückt halten
Mit 2 Fingern bewegen
Zimmer

Einzelzimmer Standard

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Bester Preis

Für Ihre Reisedaten nicht verfügbar
Kabelfernsehen
Flachbildfernseher
Schreibtisch
Telefon
Kostenfreies WLAN
Minibar
Haartrockner/Föhn
Nichtraucher
Fenster zum öffnen
Safe
Teppichboden

Unsere 18 Einzel-Standardzimmer mit einer Größe von 12 m² sind individuell eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badezimmer (Dusche / WC), Safe, Haarfön, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon,

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung.

Doppelzimmer Standard

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Bester Preis

Für Ihre Reisedaten nicht verfügbar
Kabelfernsehen
Flachbildfernseher
Schreibtisch
Telefon
Kostenfreies WLAN
Minibar
Haartrockner/Föhn
Nichtraucher
Fenster zum öffnen
Safe
Teppichboden

Unsere 33 Doppelzimmer Standard mit einer Größe von 16 m² sind individuell eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badezimmer (Dusche / WC), Safe, Haarfön, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon,

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung.

Einzelzimmer Komfort

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Bester Preis

Für Ihre Reisedaten nicht verfügbar
Kabelfernsehen
Flachbildfernseher
Schreibtisch
Telefon
Kostenfreies WLAN
Minibar
Haartrockner/Föhn
Nichtraucher
Fenster zum öffnen
Safe
Teppichboden

Unsere 13 Einzel-Komfortzimmer sind mordern eingerichtet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badezimmer (Dusche / WC), Safe,Schreibtisch, Kosmetikspiegel, Haarfön, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon,

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung.

Doppelzimmer Komfort

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Bester Preis

Für Ihre Reisedaten nicht verfügbar
Kabelfernsehen
Flachbildfernseher
Schreibtisch
Sitzmöglichkeiten
Telefon
Kostenfreies WLAN
Minibar
Haartrockner/Föhn
Nichtraucher
Fenster zum öffnen
Safe
Teppichboden

Unsere 8 Doppelzimmer Komfort verfügen über eine helle und moderne Einrichtung. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badezimmer (Dusche / WC), Safe, Schreibtisch, Haarfön, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon,
Zudem haben alle Räume einen eigenen Balkon.

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung.

Dreibettzimmer

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Bester Preis

Für Ihre Reisedaten nicht verfügbar
Kabelfernsehen
Flachbildfernseher
Schreibtisch
Sitzmöglichkeiten
Telefon
Kostenfreies WLAN
Minibar
Haartrockner/Föhn
Nichtraucher
Fenster zum öffnen
Safe
Teppichboden

Unsere 2 Dreibettzimmer mit einer Größe von 20 m² sind individuell und mordern eingerichtet.
Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badezimmer (Dusche oder Bad / WC), Haarfön, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon,

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung.

Junior Suite

Booking
HRS
Expedia
Bester Preis

Für Ihre Reisedaten nicht verfügbar
Kabelfernsehen
Flachbildfernseher
Schreibtisch
Sitzmöglichkeiten
Telefon
Kostenfreies WLAN
Minibar
Haartrockner/Föhn
Nichtraucher
Fenster zum öffnen
Safe
Teppichboden

Unsere 4 Junior Suiten mit einer Größe von 20 m² sind individuell und mordern eingerichtet.
Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badezimmer (Dusche oder Bad / WC), Haarfön, Flachbildschirm TV, Telefon,

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern zur Verfügung.

Tagungscenter

Nur wer in schöner Umgebung gut schläft, kann auch eine Woche Tagungen, Konferenzen und Seminare überstehen?

Diese Aussage hat sich bestätigt! Mit viel Engagement unterstützen wir mit unseren modern ausgestatteten Tagungsräumen jeden Organisator bei seiner Tätigkeit – überzeugen Sie sich einfach persönlich!

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach vielseitigen Tagungsräumen im Großraum Hamburg sind, dann heißen wie Sie in unserem Hotel in Norderstedt herzlich willkommen. Sie dürfen versichert sein: Bei uns erhalten Sie den besten Service. Unser Haus verfügt insgesamt über 3 Tagungsräume mit Tageslicht, die sich zu einem großen Veranstaltungsraum kombinieren lassen. Die Räumlichkeiten sind ideal für Tagungen, Seminare und Konferenzen.

Zögern Sie nicht, uns anzusprechen, wenn Sie weitere Wünsche haben. Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt und Sie wollen unsere Tagungsräume nutzen? Dann sprechen Sie das Team unseres Hotels in Norderstedt bei Hamburg einfach an. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg bei Ihrer Tagung – und werden unseren Teil dazu beitragen!

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Maromme (Parkhotel)

WLAN
Leinwand
Flipchart
Notizblöcke & Stifte
Overhead-Projektor
Pinnwand
Moderatorenkoffer
Beamer
Tageslicht

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach vielseitigen Tagungsräumen im Großraum Hamburg sind, dann heißen wie Sie in unserem Hotel in Norderstedt herzlich willkommen. Sie dürfen versichert sein: Bei uns erhalten Sie den besten Service. Die Räumlichkeiten sind ideal für Tagungen, Seminare und Konferenzen.

Block
34
U-Form
24-34
Reihenbestuhlung
40
Parlamentarische Bestuhlung
25

Zwijndrecht (Parkhotel)

WLAN
Notizblöcke & Stifte
Flipchart
Leinwand
Pinnwand
Overhead-Projektor
Moderatorenkoffer
Beamer

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach vielseitigen Tagungsräumen im Großraum Hamburg sind, dann heißen wie Sie in unserem Hotel in Norderstedt herzlich willkommen. Sie dürfen versichert sein: Bei uns erhalten Sie den besten Service. Die Räumlichkeiten sind ideal für Tagungen, Seminare und Konferenzen.

Block
38
Parlamentarische Bestuhlung
32
Reihenbestuhlung
50
U-Form
28-38

Oadby and Wigston (Parkhotel)

WLAN
Beamer
Notizblöcke & Stifte
Flipchart
Leinwand
Pinnwand
Overhead-Projektor
Moderatorenkoffer
Tageslicht

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach vielseitigen Tagungsräumen im Großraum Hamburg sind, dann heißen wie Sie in unserem Hotel in Norderstedt herzlich willkommen. Sie dürfen versichert sein: Bei uns erhalten Sie den besten Service. Die Räumlichkeiten sind ideal für Tagungen, Seminare und Konferenzen.

Reihenbestuhlung
40
Parlamentarische Bestuhlung
25
U-Form
24-34
Block
34

Tagungscenter Buchen

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@plazahotels.de widerrufen.

Umgebung

Stadtpark Norderstedt

2.91km 8min
2.77km 34min
2.77km 34min

Der Stadtpark Norderstedt bezaubert mit bunten Staudenpflanzungen und Natur pur in Wald, Heide und am See. Sportliebhaber finden vielfältige Möglichkeiten, in Bewegung zu sein. Die Kleinsten können sich auf den kindgerecht gestalteten Spielplätzen nach Herzenslust austoben. Und Veranstaltungen an Wochenenden und an Feiertagen unterhalten, begeistern und faszinieren.

ARRIBA Erlebnisbad

2.97km 7min
2.52km 31min
2.52km 31min

Das ARRIBA Erlebnisbad bietet ein Badeparadies mit Saunadorf. Die 14 Becken sind gegliedert in Erlebnis-, Sport-, Thermal-, Familien- und Sommerbad. In der gepflegten Saunaanlage kommen Wellnessfans auf Ihre Kosten.

Dekra Automobil GmbH

4.3km 9min
3.94km 49min
3.94km 49min

Sicherheit, Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit sind die Leitmotive. Damals wie heute sind Fahrzeugprüfungen sowie Gutachten und Bewertungen die wichtigsten Leistungsgebiete.

Sysmex Deutschland GmbH

5.72km 12min
5.37km 66min
7.14km 41min

Sysmex Deutschland GmbH ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Sysmex Corporation (Japan). Seit mehr als 40 Jahren setzen wir mit unseren Innovationen neue Standards in der Hämatologie und weiteren Kompetenzbereichen. Heute zählen wir zu den führenden Gesundheits-unternehmen und Herstellern von Systemen für die Labordiagnostik und sind international führender Anbieter von Analysengeräten und Serviceleistungen in der Hämatologie.
Der Sitz der Sysmex Deutschland GmbH befindet sich in Norderstedt bei Hamburg, zusammen mit der EMEA-Zentrale Sysmex Europe GmbH. Vor Ort liegt auch unser zentrales Schulungs- und Servicezentrum.

ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG

11.71km 24min
10.12km 127min
15.08km 52min

Die ECE wurde 1965 von Versandhauspionier Professor Werner Otto (1909-2011) gegründet und befindet sich im Besitz der Familie Otto. Seit 2000 führt der Sohn des Firmengründers, Alexander Otto, das Unternehmen. Die ECE entwickelt, plant, realisiert, vermietet und managt große Gewerbeimmobilien in den Sparten Shopping, Office, Traffic und Industries und ist auf dem Gebiet innerstädtischer Einkaufszentren europäische Marktführerin. Ebenfalls mit großem Erfolg realisiert die ECE seit Jahrzehnten große Konzernzentralen, Bürohäuser, Industriebauten, Logistikzentren, Verkehrsimmobilien, Hotels und andere hochkomplexe Gebäudetypen.

Deutsche Lufthansa AG

13.03km 21min
10.94km 135min
21.19km 65min

Die Lufthansa Group ist ein weltweit operierender Luftverkehrskonzern mit insgesamt rund 540 Tochterunternehmen und Beteiligungsgesellschaften, die im Geschäftsjahr 2014 in fünf Geschäftsfeldern organisiert waren: Passage Airline Gruppe, Logistik, Technik, Catering und, bis zum Ende des Geschäftsjahres 2014, IT Services. Alle Geschäftsfelder nehmen in ihren jeweiligen Branchen eine führende Rolle ein.
Das größte Geschäftsfeld der Lufthansa Group ist die Passage Airline Gruppe.

Tchibo GmbH

14.86km 24min
12.38km 153min
14.83km 51min

Die Tchibo GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg ist eines der größten deutschen international tätigen Konsumgüter- und Einzelhandelsunternehmen.

Jungheinrich AG

18.66km 37min
17.7km 220min
22.98km 90min

Die Jungheinrich AG ist einer der drei größten Anbieter in den Bereichen Flurförderzeug-, Lager- und Materialflusstechnik weltweit. Seit 1953 bietet das Unternehmen mit Stammsitz in Hamburg Produkte und Dienstleistungen „rund um den Stapler“.

Volkswagen AG

20.69km 42min
19.43km 245min
31.3km 75min

Der Volkswagen Konzern mit Sitz in Wolfsburg ist einer der führenden Automobilhersteller weltweit und der größte Automobilproduzent Europas.

Asklepios Kliniken Hamburg

20.76km 38min
17.89km 224min
25.29km 71min

Als Schwerpunktversorger und Akademisches Lehrkrankenhaus sichern wir Spitzenmedizin für Barmbek und darüber hinaus. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Versorgung von Notfällen und komplexen Erkrankungen.

Alster und Jungfernstieg

21.03km 40min
18.91km 236min
22.25km 61min

Für viele Hamburger und Besucher ist er das Herzstück der Innenstadt: der Jungfernstieg – vielfältige Verbindung zwischen der Binnenalster, umliegenden Geschäften und Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Von hier aus starten die zahlreichen Fahrten mit den Alsterdampfern.

Es sind die klassischen Einkaufsstraßen Hamburgs - und sie haben bis heute nichts von Ihrem großstädtischen Charme verloren.

Für die Hamburger spielt vor allem die historische Bedeutung der Flaniermeile eine große Rolle: Früher gingen hier die Familien am Sonntag spazieren und führten ihre unverheirateten Töchter ("Jungfern") aus – daher der Name. Und auch heute ist der Jungfernstieg etwas ganz Besonderes: Man genießt es, direkt am Wasser – der Binnenalster – zu sein, verabredet sich an diesem zentralen Ort und startet von hier das Shoppen in die anliegenden Kaufhäuser – allen voran das bekannte und traditionsreiche Alsterhaus – und kleinen, aber feinen Geschäfte.

Rewe Deutscher Supermarkt KG Aa

21.07km 38min
18.24km 227min
27.24km 68min

Die 1927 in Köln am Rhein gegründete genossenschaftliche REWE Group ist einer der führenden Handels- und Touristikkonzerne in Deutschland und Europa. Insgesamt arbeiten rund 330.000 Kolleginnen und Kollegen in 12 europäischen Ländern.

Dt. Post / DHL Paketzentrum

21.67km 41min
19.09km 238min
22.45km 64min

Vertriebs- und Sammelzentrum in Hamburg Süd/Ost für Pakete der DHL
 

ATS Alpha Tech Systems GmbH

22.21km 41min
19.47km 245min
27.64km 88min

Die ATS Alpha Tech Systems GmbH arbeitet bundesweit als Dienstleistungsunternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur, der Errichtung von Breitbandnetzen der Ebene II und III, deren Umbaus und Wartung für Betreiber von öffentlichen und privaten Kommunikationsnetzen sowie Systemherstellern und -lieferanten.

St. Pauli und Reeperbahn

22.88km 39min
19.41km 244min
23.17km 79min

"Auf der Reeperbahn nachts um halb eins ...". Den Song von Hans Albers kennt fast jeder, und er ließ schon damals die Vielzahl der Vergnüglichkeiten auf Hamburgs "geiler Meile" (Udo Lindenberg) erahnen.

Die Reeperbahn, auch "Kiez" genannt, ist und bleibt Hamburgs Vergnügungsviertel Nummer eins. Mit dem Operettenhaus, zahlreichen Tabledance-Bars, Diskotheken und Studentenclubs gibt’s hier auf 930 Meter Länge nichts was es nicht gibt! Tagsüber eher ruhig, erwacht abends die Straße. Tausende Menschen jeden Alters sind dann unterwegs mit dem Ziel, sich zu amüsieren - das Angebot reicht von Kabarett über Techno bis hin zu käuflichem Sex.

Feuerwehrakademie Hamburg

22.93km 45min
22.57km 285min
38.04km 94min

Berufsakademie der Berufsfeuerwehr Hamburg

Vattenfall Wärme GmbH

23.34km 46min
23.23km 292min
37.45km 98min


Vattenfall ist einer der größten Stromerzeuger und Wärmeproduzenten in Europa.

Unser Hotel liegt günstig nur 2 km am anderen Ende der Andreas Mayer Strasse (Ring2)

Hauptkirche Sankt Michaelis

23.4km 39min
19.35km 244min
25.63km 72min

Die evangelische Hauptkirche Sankt Michaelis, genannt „Michel“, ist die bekannteste Kirche Hamburgs und ein Wahrzeichen der Hansestadt, da sie für Seeleute auf einlaufenden Schiffen gut sichtbar ist.
 

PRG GmbH

24.39km 48min
23.94km 302min
39.43km 98min

PRG - Production Resource Group Eventdienstleistungen und Veranstaltungstechnik – Dienstleiter für Veranstaltungen

Unesco Kulturerebe Speicherstadt

24.86km 42min
19.77km 248min
23.61km 69min

Zwischen Elbphilharmonie und HafenCity erwartet Sie nicht nur ein einzigartiges Kulturquartier mit vielfältigen Museen, erlesenen Manufakturen und spannender Gastronomie, sondern auch die Speicherstadt und das Kontorhausviertel mit Chilehaus - Hamburgs lebendiges UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. In der historischen Speicherstadt entdecken Sie in einem Netz aus Straßen, Brücken und Kanälen die beeindruckende neogotische Backstein-Architektur. Im angrenzenden Kontorhausviertel - Europas ältestem Bürohausviertel - erwartet Sie mit dem spektakulären Chilehaus eine Ikone des Expressionissmus. Prädikat: besonders sehenswert!

Miniatur Wunderland

24.91km 44min
19.83km 249min
24.18km 77min

Das Miniatur Wunderland in Hamburg ist die größte Modelleisenbahnanlage der Welt. Sie befindet sich in der historischen Speicherstadt und wird von der Miniatur Wunderland Hamburg GmbH betrieben.

Landungsbrücken / Hafen /Fischmarkt /Speicherstadt

27.85km 40min
19.79km 248min
23.88km 72min

Rund 13.000 Seeschiffe aus aller Welt laufen jährlich den zweitgrößten Hafen Europas an. Vom Kreuzfahrtterminal über die Historische Speicherstadt und die Landungsbrücken bis hin zum modernen Containerhafen duftet es nach Freiheit und nach fernen Ländern.

Der Hafen gehört zu Hamburg wie der Fisch in die Nordsee, also muss man ihn gesehen haben muß.
Bei einer Barkassenrundfahrt oder beim Besuch eines der legendären Museumsschiffe können Besucher hautnah erfahren, warum Hamburg den Beinamen "Tor zur Welt" trägt. Dinge aus aller Welt bekommt man außerdem jeden Sonntag auf dem legendären Hamburger Fischmarkt.
Zwischen Elbphilharmonie und HafenCity erwartet Sie ein einzigartiges Kulturquartier mit vielfältigen Museen, erlesenen Manufakturen und spannender Gastronomie - Hamburgs lebendiges UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. In der historischen Speicherstadt entdecken Sie in einem Netz aus Straßen, Brücken und Kanälen die beeindruckende neogotische Backstein-Architektur.

Bigfood GmbH

27.9km 53min
27.53km 347min
43.23km 110min

Seit mehr als 100 Jahren ein kompetenter Partner des Handels mit einem exklusiven Sortiment und umfassender Kompetenz in Sachen Käse.

Bewertungen
Logo HolidayCheck 4.4 / 6 55 Bewertungen
Logo Google 4 / 5 Auf google.de
Logo booking.com 8.3 / 10 475 Bewertungen
Logo HRS 8.1 / 10 37 Bewertungen
Logo tripadvisor 4 / 5 67 Bewertungen
Ab Bester Preis