Best Western Plus Amedia Art Salzburg
Menu
Facebook Google
noAltnoAltnoAlt

Your BEST WESTERN PLUS Amedia Art Salzburg

101 very stylish rooms in fiery red and black and with the most modern equipment await you in the wonderful city of Salzburg. Our classic, very conveniently located hotel offers the perfect place to stay in Mozart’s unique home city of Salzburg, with a spa area including a roof terrace on the fourth floor, seminar rooms, a bright and airy breakfast room and a bar open 24 hours a day.

Free WLAN with a glass fibre cable connection is available to our guests around the clock everywhere in the hotel. Everyone feels at home in our designer hotel regardless of whether they are here on business or pleasure.

You will find a comprehensive selection of restaurants offering cuisine ranging from regional to Mediterranean and Asian which leave nothing to be desired within five minutes‘ walk.

Unikat Art Gallery

Besuchen Sie unsere hauseigene Art-Galerie...

A special highlight of our establishment is the Salzburg pop artist Günther Edlinger’s Unikat Art Gallery. His works are known far beyond the borders of Austria. You can admire current works by the artist here at regular intervals.

Best Western Plus Amedia Art Salzburg
Menu
Facebook Google
noAltnoAltnoAlt

BEST WESTERN PLUS Amedia Art Hotel Salzburg

Im BEST WESTERN PLUS Amedia Art Hotel Salzburg erwarten Sie 101 sehr stillvolle, modern eingerichtete, im feurigen rot/schwarz gehaltene Zimmer. Die verkehrsgünstige Lage des Hotels, der Spa-Bereich im 4. Stock (inklusive Dachterrasse), moderne Seminarräume, ein heller Frühstücksraum und eine 24 Stunden geöffnete Bar ermöglichen Ihnen den perfekten Aufenthalt in der einzigartigen Mozartstadt Salzburg.

Kostenloses W-Lan mit Glasfasernetzanbindung steht unseren Gästen rund um die Uhr im gesamten Hotel zur Verfügung. Ob Business- oder Freizeitgast, in unserem Designerhotel fühlt sich jeder wie zu Hause.

Innerhalb von 5 Gehminuten finden Sie eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Restaurants, die von regionaler über südländischer bis hin zu asiatischer Küche alles bieten, was das kulinarische Herz begehrt.

Unikat Art Galerie im BEST WESTERN PLUS Amedia Art Hotel Salzburg

Besuchen Sie unsere hauseigene Art-Galerie...

Ein besonderes Highlight des BEST WESTERN PLUS Amedia Art Hotels in Salzburg ist die Unikat-Art-Galerie des Salzburger Pop-Art Künstlers Günther Edlinger. Seine Werke sind weit über die Grenzen Österreichs bekannt. In regelmäßigen Abständen können Sie in unserem Hause aktuelle Werke des Malers bewundern.