Best Western Amedia Wels
Menu
Facebook Google
noAltnoAltnoAlt

Your BEST WESTERN Amedia Hotel Wels

The BEST WESTERN Amedia Hotel in Wels has been operating under the name of BEST WESTERN since May 2014. The proximity to the exhibition centre, the industrial area and the historic city centre make this hotel interesting not just for business travellers. The most modern technical equipment, variable separating walls and flexible seating arrangements make professional events of all kinds possible in the four conference rooms which can accommodate up to 250 persons.

The 107 spacious rooms all have free high-speed WLAN access and free fixed line phone calls to 32 selected countries. You can relax in our wellness area which is equipped with a steam sauna, a Finnish sauna, two whirlpool baths and an outdoor loggia.

In addition, there is a public underground car park directly next to the hotel which is accessible 24 hours a day with slightly reduced prices for hotel guests. Guests also can work out in one of the city’s most modern fitness studios in the same building at special prices.

Culinary diversity is to be found in the directly connected Steak´s hotel restaurant, where you can enjoy South American beef specialities from 12:00 to 14:00 and from 17:30 to22:00 in a tasteful environment.

Steak´s in-hotel restaurant

Wir wünschen guten Appetit...

Culinary diversity is to be found in the directly connected Steak´s hotel restaurant, where you can enjoy South American beef specialities from 12:00 to 14:00 and from 17:30 to22:00 in a tasteful environment. Steak´s is the perfect location for both company and private celebrations. This is rounded off with unique service.

Breakfast:

The generous breakfast buffet is served from 06:30 to 10:00 on the first floor of the hotel.

Best Western Amedia Wels
Menu
Facebook Google
noAltnoAltnoAlt

BEST WESTERN Amedia Hotel Wels

Das BEST WESTERN Amedia Hotel in Wels wird seit Mai 2014 unter dem Namen BEST WESTERN betrieben. Die Nähe zum Messezentrum, dem Industriegebiet und der Altstadt von Wels macht unser Hotel nicht nur für Geschäftsreisende interessant. Vier bis zu 250 Personen fassende Tagungsräume, modernste technische Ausstattung, variable Trennwände sowie flexible Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten bieten den idealen Rahmen für professionelle Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art.

In den 107 geräumigen Zimmern können Sie Highspeed W-LAN und Festnetztelefonie in 32 ausgewählte Länder kostenfrei nutzen. Erholung finden Sie im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich, welcher mit einer Dampfsauna, einer finnischen Sauna, 2 Whirlwannen und einer Außenloggia ausgestattet ist.

Darüber hinaus befindet sich direkt am Hotel eine öffentliche Tiefgarage, welche 24 Stunden zugänglich ist und für Hotelgäste vergünstigt angeboten wird. Ebenfalls im gleichen Gebäude können unsere Gäste in einem der modernsten Fitnessstudios der Stadt Ihrem "Workout" zu speziellen Hotelkonditionen nachgehen.

Kulinarische Vielfalt finden Sie im direkt angeschlossen Hotelrestaurant "Steak´s", wo Sie südamerikanische Rindfleischspezialitäten von 12:00-14:00 Uhr und von 17:30-22:00 Uhr in ansprechender Atmosphäre genießen können.

Restaurant Steak's im BEST WESTERN Amedia Hotel Wels

Wir wünschen guten Appetit...

Im direkt ans BEST WESTERN Amedia Hotel Wels angeschlossene Restaurant "Steak's" können Sie von 12:00-14:00 Uhr und von 17:30-22:00 Uhr südamerikanische Rindfleischspezialitäten in ansprechendem Ambiente genießen. Das "Steak's" bietet besten Service und ist die perfekte Location für Firmen sowie Privatfeiern.

Frühstück:

Das großzügige und reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet wird von 06:30-10:00 Uhr im ersten Stock des Hotels serviert.